Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors represent all of our training locations. The Board of Directors meet on a regular basis to develop plans, special projects and represent the interests of each of the training locations.

Amanda Davis

Mt. Kato

John Turcotte

Hyland Hills

Heather Wendorf

Wild Mountain

Jasmine Rice

Powder Ridge

Max DeMars

Mt. Kato - Co-Chair

Pete Jones

Program Director - Secretary

Angie Jones

President - Chairwoman

Linda Milanoski